Thomas Jefferson Elementary Staff

PRINCIPAL

 Jennifer Korfhage

jkorfhage@gccschools.com

raldridge@gccschools.com Rhonda Aldridge TJES
katieh@gccschools.com Khitaam Atieh TJES
rballard@gccschools.com Robin Ballard TJES
abaumgartle@gccschools.com Amy Baumgartle TJES
cbelcher@gccschools.com Carolyn Belcher TJES
dbennington@gccschools.com Danielle Bennington TJES
mbraboy@gccschools.com Mary Braboy TJES
kbrasill@gccschools.com Kathy Brasill TJES
bbrocar@gccschools.com Bryce Brocar TJES
lcannon@gccschools.com Lynda Cannon TJES
jcook@gccschools.com Jason Cook TJES
jcrawford@gccschools.com Judy Crawford TJES
mcundiff@gccschools.com Mark Cundiff TJES
tczerwonka@gccschools.com Tami Czerwonka TJES
kdages@gccschools.com Kelly Dages TJES
adyke@gccschools.com Ashleigh Dyke TJES
bfitzgerald@gccschools.com Breana Fitzgerald TJES
tgoedeker@gccschools.com Tyalia Goedeker TJES
agrimes@gccschools.com Angie Grimes TJES
dhart@gccschools.com Danielle Hart TJES
shockersmith@gccschools.com Sarah Hockersmith TJES
khogg@gccschools.com Kiley Hogg TJES
bhoward@gccschools.com Barbara Howard TJES
hhubbard@gccschools.com Heidi Hubbard TJES
lhyde@gccschools.com Lauren Hyde TJES
kjames@gccschools.com Kristi James TJES
jkorfhage@gccschools.com Jennifer Korfhage TJES
lkoukola@gccschools.com Leslie Koukola TJES
slawson@gccschools.com Shannon Lawson TJES
rleppert@gccschools.com Robert Leppert TJES
mmcclure@gccschools.com Mary McClure TJES
cmccordy@gccschools.com Cynthia McCordy TJES
cmcgaha@gccschools.com Cecelia McGaha TJES
jmckinney@gccschools.com Jessica McKinney TJES
smeneou@gccschools.com Sharon Meneou TJES
scmeneou@gccschools.com Scott Meneou TJES
hmilla@gccschools.com Hector Milla TJES
hmorrison@gccschools.com Helen Morrison TJES
rmullins@gccschools.com Rebecca Mullins TJES
mnifong@gccschools.com Melissa Nifong TJES
aradford@gccschools.com Aimee Radford TJES
shrussell@gccschools.com Shelley Russell TJES
kashaw@gccschools.com Katherine Shaw TJES
sshelton@gccschools.com Sara Shelton TJES
alsmith@gccschools.com Alicia Smith TJES
athomas@gccschools.com Andrea Thomas TJES
krthompson@gccschools.com Krista Thompson TJES
shthompson@gccschools.com Shelia Thompson TJES
hvien@gccschools.com Heather Vien TJES
avogel@gccschools.com Amelia Vogel TJES
swoods@gccschools.com Sarah Woods TJES

 

Check Also

2018 Graduations – Live Stream

Do you have family members or friends that are unable to attend graduation? Greater Clark …

Translate »