Spring Hill Elementary Staff 2016-2017

PRINCIPAL

Virenda Cunningham-Lester

vcunningham-lester@gcs.k12.in.us

Badger 

  Karen

Para Educator -Special Ed                                   

 kbadger@gccschools.com   

Bailey

Gail

Custodian

gbailey@gccschools.com

Campbell

Jimmy

Cafeteria

jcampbell@gccschools.com

Carter

Elizabeth

Teacher-Elementary Grade 5

lcarter@gccschools.com

Clay

Susan

Teacher-Special ED Coordinator

sclay@gccschools.com

Cunningham-Lester

Virenda

Principal-Elementary

vcunningham-lester@gccschools.com

Curpier

Hilary

Speech Therapist

hcurpier@gccschools.com

Davidson

Regina

Para Educator

rdavidson@gccschools.com

Deakin

Derek

Teacher-Elementary Special Ed

ddeakin@gccschools.com

Dimmitt

Victoria

Teacher- Special Ed

vdimmitt@gccschools.com

Embry

Tiffany

Media Clerk

tembry@gccschools.com

Hammond

Amanda

Teacher- Elementary Grade 4

ahammond@gccschools.com

Hazuga

Marlene

Teacher- Intervention

mhazuga@gccschools.com

Homeister

Evon

Health Assistant

ehomeister@gccschools.com

Hook

Julia

C.I.S. Intervention

Howard

Janice

Teacher- Special Ed

jhoward@gccschools.com

Jamison

Peggy

Cafeteria Manager

pjamison@gccschools.com

King

Patrick

Para Educator – Spec Ed

mking@gccschools.com

Larson-Lewis

Kirsten

Teacher-Music/Art/PE

klarson@gccschools.com

Leavell-Marshall

Sharon

Teacher -Intervention

sleavell-marshall@gccschools.com

Leezer

Chay

Para Educator

cleezer@gccschools.com

Lewis

Janet

Cafeteria

jlewis@gccschools.com

Makransky

Connie

Para Educator

cmckransky@gccschools.com

Mayfield

Rick

Custodian

rmayfield@gccschools.com

Mccullum

Katelan

Teacher – Intervention

kmccullum@gccschools.com

Mcgloshen

Michelle

Para Educator

mmcgloshen@gccschools.com

Murrell

Kerry

Custodian

kmurrell@gccschools.com

Niemeir

Sara

Teacher- Pre School

sniemeir@gccschools.com

Osborn   

Jo Ann

Para Educator- Kindergarten

josborn@gccschools.com

Pendleton-Marshall

Lennie

School Administration Manager

lpendleton-marshall@gccschools.com

Riley

Melinda

Teacher- Elementary Grade 3/4

mriley@gccschools.com

Roberts

Dorothy

Cafe’ Monitor

droberts@gccschools.com

Roby

Kimberly

Para Educator

kroby@gccschools.com

Slentz

Deborah

Teacher- Elementary Grade 2

dslentz@gccschools.com

Spencer

Sergio

Teacher- Elementary Grade 3

sspencer@gccschools.com

Stone

Nicole

Teacher- Elementary Grade 2

nstone@gccschools.com

Utz

Susan

Speech Therapist

sutz@gccschools.com

Walls

Nannie

Para Educator

nwalls@gccschools.com

Williams

Katie

Teacher- Elementary Grade 1

kwilliams@gccschools.com

Wilson

Ginger

Admin Asst

gwilson@gccschools.com

Wortman

Laura

Teacher- Elementary Grade K

lwortman@gccschools.com

Check Also

School Closing – Tuesday, January 16th

Greater Clark County Schools will be CLOSED on Tuesday, January 16th due to the inclement …