Pleasant Ridge Elementary Staff

PRINCIPAL

Sara Porter

sporter@gccschools.com

taaron@gccschools.com Teresa Aaron PRES
aaebersold@gccschools.com Amy Aebersold PRES
jakemon@gccschools.com Jennifer Akemon PRES
datwood@gccschools.com Donna Atwood PRES
sblake@gccschools.com Shelly Blake PRES
lblaydes@gccschools.com Lori Blaydes PRES
kchmielewski@gccschools.com Kelly Chmielewski PRES
dcollins@gccschools.com Diana Collins PRES
ccomstock@gccschools.com Cynthia Comstock PRES
lcymbalist@gccschools.com Lisa Cymbalist PRES
sdaily@gccschools.com Susan Daily PRES
midenny@gccschools.com Michele Denny PRES
adensford@gccschools.com Amy Densford PRES
mdoherty@gccschools.com Melissa Doherty PRES
ldoherty@gccschools.com Larry Doherty PRES
nedmiston@gccschools.com Nashiea Edmiston PRES
kengle@gccschools.com Kelly Engle PRES
eetheridge@gccschools.com Erin Etheridge PRES
rflannery@gccschools.com Ramanda Flannery PRES
jflynn@gccschools.com Jill Flynn PRES
tgibson@gccschools.com Teresa Gibson PRES
amguernsey@gccschools.com Amy Guernsey PRES
mharbin@gccschools.com Mari Harbin PRES
dhensley@gccschools.com Donna Hensley PRES
shubbard@gccschools.com Sheila Hubbard PRES
lhughes@gccschools.com Lisa Hughes PRES
bhughes@gccschools.com Beverly Hughes PRES
lkent@gccschools.com Lynda Kent PRES
skingery@gccschools.com Sheila Kingery PRES
alawrence@gccschools.com Amy Lawrence PRES
slawrence@gccschools.com Sarah Lawrence PRES
sledbetter@gccschools.com Susie Ledbetter PRES
dleezer@gccschools.com Denise Leezer PRES
salewis@gccschools.com Sarah Lewis PRES
kmaymon@gccschools.com Katelyn Maymon PRES
bmellum@gccschools.com Brittany Mellum PRES
bmills@gccschools.com Beth Mills PRES
hmoon@gccschools.com Holly Moon PRES
pamunoz@gccschools.com Paola Munoz PRES
sporter@gccschools.com Sara Porter PRES
mreed@gccschools.com Melissa Reed PRES
srobinson@gccschools.com Stephanie Robinson PRES
mrobison@gccschools.com Marge Robison PRES
jsanchez@gccschools.com Jessica Sanchez PRES
dshanks@gccschools.com Donna Shanks PRES
jshireman@gccschools.com Jeremy Shireman PRES
msmith@gccschools.com Marianne Smith PRES
asteele@gccschools.com Alanna Steele PRES
ssteward@gccschools.com Sarah Steward PRES
mthompson@gccschools.com Marc Thompson PRES
gtownley@gccschools.com Grace Townley PRES
cvoignier@gccschools.com Carey Voignier PRES
pwalden@gccschools.com Pat Walden PRES
mwalls@gccschools.com Mary Catherine Walls PRES
switt@gccschools.com Scarlett Witt PRES

Check Also

2018 Graduations – Live Stream

Do you have family members or friends that are unable to attend graduation? Greater Clark …

Translate »