Northaven Elementary Staff List 2015-2016


Laura Morris Kelly Allen NES Melissa Bartley NES Ryan Bixler NES Jo Ellen Blankenbeker NES Patrice Branstetter NES Ellen Braunecker NES Taryn Bretz NES Wendy Broady NES Nacera Buckler NES Emily Carpenter NES Phyllis Cartwright NES Andrea Clark NES Samantha Condra NES Megan Conklin NES Abbey Cummings NES Candy Davis NES Sydney Davis NES Kimberly Evans NES Yasmin Flores NES Stephanie Gardner NES Telisa Gardner NES Christina Gritton NES Callita Gullion NES Kari Hedegard NES Kayla Heitz NES Stephanie Hilles NES Amy Hobbs NES Emma Hoffa NES Amanda Holt NES Lisa Hylton NES Janie Ison NES Jamie Jackson NES Lynette Kahafer NES Leslie Kelley NES Chelli Lancaster NES Lindsay Lawrence NES Heather Leezer NES Sandy Lipps NES Judy Lunsford NES Angela McCarthy NES Glenda Minnick NES Laura Morris NES Joy O’Bannon-Ray NES Joann Osborn NES William Parish NES Adam Peden NES Bridgett Penny NES Hans Petersen NES Paisley Rew NES Mechelle Robertson NES Brent Rogers NES Ellen Rothstein NES Mary Russell NES Danielle Sanchez NES Lois Sanders NES Barbara Sauer NES Caitlin Schoeff NES Adam Stephens NES Kimberly Stinson NES Tracy Tabor NES Alexandra Taylor NES Tara Thompson NES Beth Valentine NES Neta White NES Brenda Wise NES Zoe Zurschmiede NES


Check Also

Email and Domain Change

Effective July 1, 2016, the district’s email and website domain will change to This …

Translate »