Northaven Elementary Staff List 2015-2016

PRINCIPAL

Laura Morris

lmorris@gccschools.com

keallen@gccschools.com Kelly Allen NES
mbartley@gccschools.com Melissa Bartley NES
rbixler@gccschools.com Ryan Bixler NES
jblankenbeker@gccschools.com Jo Ellen Blankenbeker NES
pbranstetter@gccschools.com Patrice Branstetter NES
ebraunecker@gccschools.com Ellen Braunecker NES
tbretz@gccschools.com Taryn Bretz NES
wbroady@gccschools.com Wendy Broady NES
nbuckler@gccschools.com Nacera Buckler NES
ecarpenter@gccschools.com Emily Carpenter NES
pcartwright@gccschools.com Phyllis Cartwright NES
aclark@gccschools.com Andrea Clark NES
scondra@gccschools.com Samantha Condra NES
mconklin@gccschools.com Megan Conklin NES
acummings@gccschools.com Abbey Cummings NES
cadavis@gccschools.com Candy Davis NES
sydavis@gccschools.com Sydney Davis NES
kevans@gccschools.com Kimberly Evans NES
yflores@gccschools.com Yasmin Flores NES
stgardner@gccschools.com Stephanie Gardner NES
tgardner@gccschools.com Telisa Gardner NES
cgritton@gccschools.com Christina Gritton NES
cgullion@gccschools.com Callita Gullion NES
khedegard@gccschools.com Kari Hedegard NES
kheitz@gccschools.com Kayla Heitz NES
shilles@gccschools.com Stephanie Hilles NES
ahobbs@gccschools.com Amy Hobbs NES
ehoffa@gccschools.com Emma Hoffa NES
aholt@gccschools.com Amanda Holt NES
lhylton@gccschools.com Lisa Hylton NES
jaison@gccschools.com Janie Ison NES
jjackson@gccschools.com Jamie Jackson NES
lkahafer@gccschools.com Lynette Kahafer NES
lkelley@gccschools.com Leslie Kelley NES
clancaster@gccschools.com Chelli Lancaster NES
llawrence@gccschools.com Lindsay Lawrence NES
hleezer@gccschools.com Heather Leezer NES
slipps@gccschools.com Sandy Lipps NES
jlunsford@gccschools.com Judy Lunsford NES
amccarthy@gccschools.com Angela McCarthy NES
gminnick@gccschools.com Glenda Minnick NES
lmorris@gccschools.com Laura Morris NES
jobannon-ray@gccschools.com Joy O’Bannon-Ray NES
josborn@gccschools.com Joann Osborn NES
wparish@gccschools.com William Parish NES
apeden@gccschools.com Adam Peden NES
bpenny@gccschools.com Bridgett Penny NES
hpetersen@gccschools.com Hans Petersen NES
prew@gccschools.com Paisley Rew NES
mrobertson@gccschools.com Mechelle Robertson NES
brogers@gccschools.com Brent Rogers NES
erothstein@gccschools.com Ellen Rothstein NES
marussell@gccschools.com Mary Russell NES
dsanchez@gccschools.com Danielle Sanchez NES
lsanders@gccschools.com Lois Sanders NES
bsauer@gccschools.com Barbara Sauer NES
cschoeff@gccschools.com Caitlin Schoeff NES
astephens@gccschools.com Adam Stephens NES
kstinson@gccschools.com Kimberly Stinson NES
ttabor@gccschools.com Tracy Tabor NES
ataylor@gccschools.com Alexandra Taylor NES
tthompson@gccschools.com Tara Thompson NES
bvalentine@gccschools.com Beth Valentine NES
nwhite@gccschools.com Neta White NES
bwise@gccschools.com Brenda Wise NES
zzurschmiede@gccschools.com Zoe Zurschmiede NES

 

Check Also

Email and Domain Change

Effective July 1, 2016, the district’s email and website domain will change to gccschools.com. This …

Translate »