Breaking News

New Washington Elementary Staff

PRINCIPAL

Darcie Goodin

dgoodin@gccschools.com

nabbott@gccschools.com Nora Abbott NWES
dalcorn@gccschools.com David Alcorn NWES
randes@gccschools.com Rose Andes NWES
karthur@gccschools.com Kendra Arthur NWES
abaker@gccschools.com Angela Baker NWES
jbowen@gccschools.com Jackie Bowen NWES
dobower@gccschools.com Donita Bower NWES
cbrison@gccschools.com Carole Brison NWES
nchapa@gccschools.com Nicole Chapa NWES
marclark@gccschools.com Marianna Clark NWES
kcomer@gccschools.com Kasey Comer NWES
scummings@gccschools.com Sherry Cummings NWES
kdonahue@gccschools.com Kara Donahue NWES
edunn@gccschools.com Emily Dunn NWES
kelliott@gccschools.com Kristina Elliott NWES
aellison@gccschools.com Amy Ellison NWES
mgilligan@gccschools.com Megan Gilligan NWES
dgoodin@gccschools.com Darcie Goodin NWES
rhammond@gccschools.com Rita Hammond NWES
jhoyt-fields@gccschools.com Jennifer Hoyt-Fields NWES
kjackson@gccschools.com Katelyn Jackson NWES
djohnson@gccschools.com Darrell Johnson NWES
dmosley@gccschools.com Debbie Mosley NWES
jmullins@gccschools.com Judith Mullins NWES
tmullins@gccschools.com Tracey Mullins NWES
apennington@gccschools.com Andi Pennington NWES
josexton@gccschools.com Jody Sexton NWES
jshaw@gccschools.com Jessica Shaw NWES
csmith@gccschools.com Cassandra Smith NWES
ssmith@gccschools.com Sandy Smith NWES
kstamper@gccschools.com Kimberly Stamper NWES
kstewart@gccschools.com Keeley Stewart NWES
hurbano@gccschools.com Heather Urbano NWES
awebb@gccschools.com Amy Webb NWES
jwenning@gccschools.com Janice Wenning NWES
pwillinger@gccschools.com Paula Willinger NWES
swilson@gccschools.com Stephanie Wilson NWES
kwood@gccschools.com Keia Wood NWES

Check Also

ON | Radio Broadcasting

ON, Greater Clark’s weekly video update, highlights district initiatives, events, students, employees and more! In …

Translate »