Breaking News

New Washington Elementary Staff 2016-2017

PRINCIPAL

Darcie Goodin

digleheart@gcs.k12.in.us

Last Name

First Name

Email Address

Staff Position

Abbott

Nora

nabbott@gccschools.com

Para-Educator/After School Care

Alcorn

David

dalcorn@gccschools.com

4th Grade Teacher

Arthur

Kendra

karthur@gccschools.com

5th Grade Teacher

Bowen

Jackie

jbowen@gccschools.com

Art/Music/PE Teacher

Bower

Donita

dobower@gccschools.com

Para-Educator/After School Care

Brison

Carole

cbrison@gccschools.com

Administrative Assistant

Comer

Kasey

kcomer@gccschools.com

2nd Grade Teacher

Cox

Della

dcox@gccschools.com

Cafeteria Manager

Cox

JoAnna

jocox@gccschools.com

Custodian

Cummings

Sherry

scummings@gccschools.com

Kindergarten Teacher

Cunningham

Judy

jcunningham@gccschools.com

Cafeteria Staff

Dieterlen

Kara

kdieterlen@gccschools.com

3rd Grade Teacher

Dunn

Emily

edunn@gccschools.com

Media Clerk

Ellison

Amy

aellison@gccschools.com

Intervention Teacher

Goodin

Darcie

dgoodin@gccschools.com

Principal

Hammond

Rita

rhammond@gccschools.com

Preschool Para-Educator

Hoyt-Fields

Jennifer

jhoyt-fields@gccschools.com

School Administrative Manager

Jackson

Katelyn

kjackson@gccschools.com

3rd Grade Teacher

Lynn

Paula

plynn@gccschools.com

Custodian

Matthews

Deina

dmatthews@gccschools.com

Cafeteria Staff

Miles

Dana

dmiles@gccschools.com

Health Assistant

Montgomery

Tracey

tmullins@gccschools.com

Special Ed Teacher

Mosley

Debra

dmosley@gccschools.com

Read 180/Art/Music/PE Teacher

Mullins

Judith

jmullins@gccschools.com

4th Grade Teacher

Pennington

Andi

apennington@gccschools.com

1st Grade Teacher

Sexton

Jody

josexton@gccschools.com

Kindergarten Teacher

Shaw

Jessica

jshaw@gccschools.com

Cafeteria Staff

Simms

Kevin

ksimms@gccschools.com

Officer in School

Smith

Cassandra

csmith@gccschools.com

Temporary Media Clerk

Stamper

Kim

kstamper@gccschools.com

Para-Educator

Swettenam

Frances

fswettenam@gccschools.com

Custodian

Traill

Brenda

btraill@gccschools.com

Preschool Teacher

Webb

Amy

awebb@gccschools.com

Speech Language Pathologist

Willinger

Paula

pwillinger@gccschools.com

5th Grade Teacher

Wilson

Stephanie

swilson@gccschools.com

1st Grade Teacher

Young

Margaret

myoung@gccschools.com

Intervention Teacher

Check Also

ON | Radio Broadcasting

ON, Greater Clark’s weekly video update, highlights district initiatives, events, students, employees and more! In …