Maple Elementary Staff Listing

PRINCIPAL

Denise Ellnor

dellnor@gccschools.com

sbeard@gccschools.com Stori Beard MES
jbrewer@gccschools.com Janice Brewer MES
dbrock@gccschools.com David Brock MES
bbuckner@gccschools.com Brettny Buckner MES
acook@gccschools.com Amber Cook MES
mcorrao@gccschools.com Michelle Corrao MES
bcouts@gccschools.com Beverly Couts MES
kdenny-harbin@gccschools.com Kim Denny-Harbin MES
cdukes@gccschools.com Cindy Dukes MES
mellis@gccschools.com Monique Ellis MES
dellnor@gccschools.com Denise Ellnor MES
pferrell@gccschools.com Phyllis Ferrell MES
sfranklin@gccschools.com Sandra Franklin MES
kfrederick@gccschools.com Katie Frederick MES
ggibbs@gccschools.com Gina Gibbs MES
lgriffis@gccschools.com Leann Griffis MES
dhall@gccschools.com Debra Hall MES
bhardesty@gccschools.com Bridget Hardesty MES
ljust@gccschools.com Lynn Just MES
tkimbler@gccschools.com Trael Kimbler MES
clewis@gccschools.com Catina Lewis MES
dmagnuson@gccschools.com Duane Magnuson MES
cmccoy@gccschools.com Carrie McCoy MES
cnevels@gccschools.com Cathy Nevels MES
jpatterson@gccschools.com Jessica Patterson MES
bpeake@gccschools.com Bettie Peake MES
kapierce@gccschools.com Katrina Pierce MES
kporter@gccschools.com Kelli Porter MES
hposey@gccschools.com Hendricks Posey MES
jrickard@gccschools.com Jenifer Rickard MES
jsanders@gccschools.com Jacqueline Sanders MES
lscott@gccschools.com Lisa Scott MES
mterry@gccschools.com Meredith Terry MES
pthomas@gccschools.com Patrick Thomas MES
sthornberry@gccschools.com Sherry Thornberry MES
sward@gccschools.com Susan Ward MES

Check Also

School Board Live Broadcast

Click here to watch the Board of School Trustees meeting live!

Translate »