Jonathan Jennings Elementary

PRINCIPAL

Adrienne Bach

abach@gccschools.com

abach@gccschools.com Adrienne Bach JJES
sbennett@gccschools.com Solomon Bennett JJES
jberkley@gccschools.com Jacklyn Berkley JJES
sobrown@gccschools.com Sonia Brown JJES
tcrace@gccschools.com Trina Crace JJES
hcraig@gccschools.com Hope Craig JJES
rcross@gccschools.com Robert Cross JJES
bday@gccschools.com Beth Day JJES
rdecamp@gccschools.com Rebecca Decamp JJES
ddietrich@gccschools.com Daniel Dietrich JJES
aidoherty@gccschools.com Aimee Doherty JJES
celkin@gccschools.com Christine Elkin JJES
jfarmer@gccschools.com Jeff Farmer JJES
mgarcia@gccschools.com Marcella Garcia JJES
chaire@gccschools.com Cristie Haire JJES
ehardy@gccschools.com Elizabeth Hardy JJES
bholt@gccschools.com Brent Holt JJES
rhostetler@gccschools.com Ronda Hostetler JJES
jhutton@gccschools.com Jennifer Hutton JJES
jjohanningsmeier@gccschools.com Jennifer Johanningsmeier JJES
skaelin@gccschools.com Sulayne Kaelin JJES
akasey@gccschools.com Austin Kasey JJES
lmay@gccschools.com Lesa May JJES
amcafee@gccschools.com Alicia McAfee JJES
jmcquillen@gccschools.com Jill McQuillen JJES
emoore@gccschools.com Emily Moore JJES
apadgett@gccschools.com Ashley Padgett JJES
hpropes@gccschools.com Holly Propes JJES
jrichardson@gccschools.com Jillian Richardson JJES
sriddle@gccschools.com Seth Riddle JJES
mrothbauer@gccschools.com Misty Rothbauer JJES
jsawyer@gccschools.com JoAnn Sawyer JJES
dschafer@gccschools.com Dina Schafer JJES
ashort@gccschools.com Amy Short JJES
asmith@gccschools.com Angela Smith JJES
nasmith@gccschools.com Nancy Smith JJES
csonner@gccschools.com Christina Sonner JJES
jspear@gccschools.com Jamie Spear JJES
ttaylor@gccschools.com Terri Taylor JJES
jvanmeter@gccschools.com Julie VanMeter JJES
twagers@gccschools.com Talina Wagers JJES
dwass@gccschools.com Debra Wass JJES
awatson@gccschools.com Alexis Watson JJES
jwebb@gccschools.com Jennifer Webb JJES
cwhalen@gccschools.com Cara Whalen JJES
mwhitaker@gccschools.com Madeleine Whitaker JJES
bwight@gccschools.com Brian Wight JJES
dwiles@gccschools.com Dana Wiles JJES
cwilson@gccschools.com Cathy Wilson JJES
twoods@gccschools.com Tabitha Woods JJES

Check Also

2018 Graduations – Live Stream

Do you have family members or friends that are unable to attend graduation? Greater Clark …

Translate »