Jeffersonville High Staff

PRINCIPAL

Julie Straight

jstraight@gccschools.com

kadams@gccschools.com Kevin Adams JHS
zanderson@gccschools.com Zach Anderson JHS
carmstrong@gccschools.com Chiara Armstrong JHS
jiarnold@gccschools.com Jill Arnold JHS
larrington@gccschools.com Laura Arrington JHS
carrowood@gccschools.com Cortney Arrowood JHS
dbarry@gccschools.com Dan Barry JHS
jbeckman@gccschools.com Jennifer Beckman JHS
rbenning@gccschools.com Robert Benning JHS
aberg@gccschools.com Ann Berg JHS
hbernard@gccschools.com Holly Bernard JHS
jblackwell@gccschools.com Jennifer Blackwell JHS
jablackwell@gccschools.com Jatecia Blackwell JHS
abobo@gccschools.com Amber Bobo JHS
kbonney@gccschools.com Kathy Bonney JHS
gbowen@gccschools.com Greg Bowen JHS
jbradley@gccschools.com Jodi Bradley JHS
cbradley@gccschools.com Chris Bradley JHS
lbradshaw@gccschools.com Lesley Bradshaw JHS
mbrewer@gccschools.com Missy Brewer JHS
lbroady@gccschools.com Loretta Broady JHS
nbronson@gccschools.com Natalie Bronson JHS
jbrooner@gccschools.com Judy Brooner JHS
abrowning@gccschools.com Alfonzo Browning JHS
jbuckwalter@gccschools.com John Buckwalter JHS
abungcayao@gccschools.com Angela Bungcayao JHS
cburns@gccschools.com Chris Burns JHS
mburns@gccschools.com Mackenzie Burns JHS
caburns@gccschools.com Carrissa Burns JHS
chcarter@gccschools.com Cheryl Carter JHS
kcase@gccschools.com Kristen Case JHS
scato@gccschools.com Selina Cato JHS
tclapp@gccschools.com Torin Clapp JHS
sclarke@gccschools.com Shadd Clarke JHS
bcleveland@gccschools.com Brian Cleveland JHS
tcolyer@gccschools.com Tyler Colyer JHS
rcondon@gccschools.com Richard Condon JHS
gconravey@gccschools.com Grace Conravey JHS
kcook@gccschools.com Kathleen Cook JHS
scooksey@gccschools.com Scott Cooksey JHS
acorcoran-scott@gccschools.com Alicia Corcoran-Scott JHS
mcortes@gccschools.com Megan Cortes JHS
acorum@gccschools.com Alvin Corum JHS
rcox@gccschools.com Rick Cox JHS
jcox@gccschools.com Jeff Cox JHS
gcrone@gccschools.com Gina Crone JHS
dcunliffe@gccschools.com Dawn Cunliffe JHS
mdavidson@gccschools.com Melissa Davidson JHS
drdavis@gccschools.com Drew Davis JHS
sdavis@gccschools.com Sarah Davis JHS
tdench@gccschools.com Timothy Dench JHS
cdensford@gccschools.com Cory Densford JHS
sdetzer@gccschools.com Stephanie Detzer JHS
adorman@gccschools.com Aaron Dorman JHS
cduke@gccschools.com Courtney Duke JHS
weihusen@gccschools.com William Eihusen JHS
teihusen@gccschools.com Tina Eihusen JHS
aemmitt@gccschools.com Ashley Emmitt JHS
sendres@gccschools.com Scott Endres JHS
cesarey@gccschools.com Curtis Esarey JHS
mescobardegomar@gccschools.com Marisol Escobar De Gomar JHS
aevinger@gccschools.com Ahnya Evinger JHS
mezell@gccschools.com Melissa Ezell JHS
cafeldhaus@gccschools.com Cauldon Feldhaus JHS
mfelix@gccschools.com Mark Felix JHS
jfelix@gccschools.com Jenna Felix JHS
hfey@gccschools.com Hilary Fey JHS
mfisher@gccschools.com Mariane Fisher JHS
eflispart@gccschools.com Emilee Flispart JHS
lford@gccschools.com Lisa Ford JHS
afranklin@gccschools.com Atasha Franklin JHS
mfrey@gccschools.com Mike Frey JHS
mfridley@gccschools.com Marc Fridley JHS
hfritz@gccschools.com Holly Fritz JHS
agallahue@gccschools.com Allen Gallahue JHS
jganote@gccschools.com Jeffrey Ganote JHS
lganote@gccschools.com Lou Ann Ganote JHS
mgarcia-cannon@gccschools.com Marisol Garcia-Cannon JHS
ngarrison@gccschools.com Nola Garrison JHS
sgebhart@gccschools.com Sara Gebhart JHS
tgeldermann@gccschools.com Thomas Geldermann JHS
lgliebe@gccschools.com Laura Gliebe JHS
agold@gccschools.com Angel Gold JHS
wgonzales@gccschools.com Wendy Quintanilla Gonzales JHS
agoodpaster@gccschools.com Amy Goodpaster JHS
jgraves@gccschools.com Jason Graves JHS
ggreen@gccschools.com Gary Green JHS
ggriffin@gccschools.com Genevieve Griffin JHS
tgross@gccschools.com Thomas Gross JHS
bgrowe@gccschools.com Barbara Growe JHS
kguernsey@gccschools.com Kati Guernsey JHS
jhaire@gccschools.com Jan Haire JHS
phall@gccschools.com Pamela Hall JHS
jhaskins@gccschools.com Jermane Haskins JHS
dhatfield@gccschools.com David Hatfield JHS
shawkins@gccschools.com Scott Hawkins JHS
mhawkins@gccschools.com Mark Hawkins JHS
hhenderson@gccschools.com Holden Henderson JHS
eherd@gccschools.com Ericka Herd JHS
jherfel@gccschools.com John Herfel JHS
vherfel@gccschools.com Virginia Herfel JHS
jhshero1@gccschools.com JHS HERO1 JHS
jhshero2@gccschools.com JHS HERO2 JHS
jhshero3@gccschools.com JHS HERO3 JHS
jhilles@gccschools.com Jeff Hilles JHS
dhinkle@gccschools.com Dianna Hinkle JHS
jholcomb@gccschools.com Jesse Holcomb JHS
dhollenbeck@gccschools.com Darina Hollenbeck JHS
sholt@gccschools.com Shannon Holt JHS
shoran@gccschools.com Scott Horan JHS
whornickel@gccschools.com William Hornickel JHS
kajames@gccschools.com Karlisha James JHS
jjannace@gccschools.com Julie Jannace JHS
ajohnson@gccschools.com Aude Johnson JHS
bjohnson@gccschools.com Becky Johnson JHS
cjordan@gccschools.com Chelsea Jordan JHS
sjuarezesparza@gccschools.com Sonia Juarez Esparza JHS
rkelley@gccschools.com Robert Kelley JHS
tkendall@gccschools.com Tom Kendall JHS
akern@gccschools.com Angela Kern JHS
jkimbell@gccschools.com James Kimbell JHS
cking@gccschools.com Cynthia King JHS
dkrabbe@gccschools.com Dave Krabbe JHS
dakrabbe@gccschools.com Dawn Krabbe JHS
slacy@gccschools.com Sara Lacy JHS
tlagrange@gccschools.com Timothy LaGrange JHS
slarochelle@gccschools.com Sheila LaRochelle JHS
slassiter@gccschools.com Shanee’ Lassiter JHS
shlewis@gccschools.com Sherry Lewis JHS
jolewis@gccschools.com Jordan Lewis JHS
aliebert@gccschools.com Angela Liebert JHS
jlingard@gccschools.com Jeffrey Lingard JHS
elorigan@gccschools.com Emy Lorigan JHS
clovelace@gccschools.com Christina Lovelace JHS
slowe@gccschools.com Scott Lowe JHS
slowery@gccschools.com Sheila Lowery JHS
jluce@gccschools.com Joe Luce JHS
mmackle@gccschools.com Margarita Mackle JHS
amann@gccschools.com Ashley Mann JHS
pmarch@gccschools.com Phillip March JHS
amarshall@gccschools.com Aaron Marshall JHS
cmarshall@gccschools.com Charles Marshall JHS
ymartin@gccschools.com Yukiko Martin JHS
mmartinez@gccschools.com Mitsuko Martinez JHS
tmasters@gccschools.com Terri Masters JHS
smccorkle@gccschools.com Shelby McCorkle JHS
pmccoy@gccschools.com Pam McCoy JHS
jmcdonald@gccschools.com John McDonald JHS
lmcneal@gccschools.com Lisa McNeal JHS
jmeans@gccschools.com Jacqueline Means JHS
tmegenity@gccschools.com Tresa Megenity JHS
rmeier@gccschools.com Rhoda Meier JHS
pmidkiff@gccschools.com Patricia Midkiff JHS
dmilburn@gccschools.com David Milburn JHS
pmiller@gccschools.com Patty Miller JHS
amiller@gccschools.com Adam Miller JHS
nmolnar@gccschools.com Nancy Molnar JHS
jomoody@gccschools.com John Moody JHS
bmorrow@gccschools.com Brigitte Morrow JHS
amoyes@gccschools.com Amber Moyes JHS
emurphy@gccschools.com Eu-Jania Murphy JHS
trmurrell@gccschools.com Tracy Murrell JHS
kmyers@gccschools.com Kelly Myers JHS
dnelson@gccschools.com David Nelson JHS
sniemi@gccschools.com Stephanie Niemi JHS
jobrien@gccschools.com Jennifer Obrien JHS
loldham@gccschools.com Lonnie Oldham JHS
dowens@gccschools.com Deanna Owens JHS
mpace@gccschools.com Madison Pace JHS
mpait@gccschools.com Matthew Pait JHS
dpapenhaus@gccschools.com David Papenhaus JHS
gparish@gccschools.com Gail Parish JHS
rpedro@gccschools.com Rebecca Pedro JHS
dpendley@gccschools.com Denise Pendley JHS
mpepa@gccschools.com Michael Pepa JHS
bpiper@gccschools.com Brian Piper JHS
npollard@gccschools.com Nancy Pollard JHS
kent.porter@gccschools.com Kent Porter JHS
mpotts@gccschools.com Margie Potts JHS
jepowell@gccschools.com Jessica Powell JHS
lrajchel@gccschools.com Leslie Rajchel JHS
kray@gccschools.com Kaylee Ray JHS
hrector@gccschools.com Hope Rector JHS
mreilly@gccschools.com Mark Reilly JHS
ariggs@gccschools.com Anna Riggs JHS
wriley@gccschools.com Whitney Riley JHS
wroberts@gccschools.com Whitney Roberts JHS
erobinson@gccschools.com Eric Robinson JHS
jrodriguez@gccschools.com Jessica Rodriguez JHS
rroehm@gccschools.com Robert (Curt) Roehm JHS
jromans@gccschools.com Jasmine Romans JHS
mrossmann@gccschools.com Matt Rossmann JHS
rrussell@gccschools.com Robert Russell JHS
lisanders@gccschools.com Lisa Sanders JHS
tsatterly@gccschools.com Todd Satterly JHS
mschulz@gccschools.com Mack Schulz JHS
wscott@gccschools.com Wesley Scott JHS
jscott@gccschools.com Jill Scott JHS
cscroggins.volunteer@gccschools.com Cynthia Scroggins JHS
asedam@gccschools.com Ashley Sedam JHS
rsettles@gccschools.com Rusty Settles JHS
bshafer@gccschools.com Becky Shafer JHS
msherrard@gccschools.com Marisha Sherrard JHS
ashrebtienko@gccschools.com Alan Shrebtienko JHS
ssiebert@gccschools.com Suzanne Siebert JHS
csimpson@gccschools.com Carolyn Simpson JHS
jusmith@gccschools.com Juliana Smith JHS
kassmith@gccschools.com Kassidy Smith JHS
dsnelling@gccschools.com Delaina Snelling JHS
jsomerville@gccschools.com Joe Somerville JHS
jspears@gccschools.com Jim Spears JHS
tspeede@gccschools.com Teresa Speede JHS
msquires@gccschools.com Marcela Squires JHS
astemle@gccschools.com Allison Stemle JHS
lstemler@gccschools.com Lisa Stemler JHS
wstevens@gccschools.com Whitney Stevens JHS
mstolberg@gccschools.com Mary Stolberg JHS
kstone@gccschools.com Karen Stone JHS
lstone@gccschools.com Logan Stone JHS
jstraight@gccschools.com Julie Straight JHS
dstruck@gccschools.com Daniel Struck JHS
lstumler@gccschools.com Lisa Stumler JHS
dthomas@gccschools.com Daniel Thomas JHS
rthompson@gccschools.com Roger Thompson JHS
mtiman@gccschools.com Marguerite Timan JHS
ttroncin@gccschools.com Taylor Troncin JHS
ttruong@gccschools.com Tonya Truong JHS
ctungate@gccschools.com Christopher Tungate JHS
jtureson@gccschools.com Judy Tureson JHS
sutz@gccschools.com Susan Utz JHS
avandgrift@gccschools.com Ashley Vandgrift JHS
dvanhook@gccschools.com Donna VanHook JHS
lvickers@gccschools.com Lajeania Vickers JHS
dwacker@gccschools.com Doug Wacker JHS
awalden@gccschools.com Anita Walden JHS
dwalther@gccschools.com Deanna Walther JHS
mwarren@gccschools.com Michael Warren JHS
pwashington@gccschools.com Paul Washington JHS
away@gccschools.com April Way JHS
cwebb@gccschools.com Carson Webb JHS
sweidner@gccschools.com Sally Weidner JHS
pwentworth@gccschools.com Patrick Wentworth JHS
awhitaker@gccschools.com Amy Whitaker JHS
awhite@gccschools.com Autumn White JHS
gwhitis@gccschools.com Ginger Whitis JHS
nwiese@gccschools.com Nick Wiese JHS
twigfall@gccschools.com Tonia Wigfall JHS
jwigginton@gccschools.com Jeff Wigginton JHS
kawilliams@gccschools.com Karen Williams JHS
twilliams@gccschools.com Tyrone Williams JHS
awolf@gccschools.com Angela Wolf JHS
gwright@gccschools.com Gregory Wright JHS
kzell@gccschools.com KeNiesha Zell JHS

Check Also

Elementary Boys Basketball Tournament

Congratulations to Bridgepoint Elementary, Parkwood Elementary, Thomas Jefferson Elementary and Wilson Elementary for qualifying for …