Corden Porter Staff

PRINCIPAL

Donna Daily

ddaily@gccschools.com

kanderson@gccschools.com Kevin Anderson CPEC
jhelton@gccschools.com Jo Ann Helton CPEC
sbaines@gccschools.com Sandra Baines CPEC
gbyron@gccschools.com Gail Byron CPEC
lcharles@gccschools.com Linda Charles CPEC
ddaily@gccschools.com Donna Daily CPEC
egibson@gccschools.com Eric Gibson CPEC
lgrimm@gccschools.com Leslie Grimm CPEC
thardin@gccschools.com Timothy Hardin CPEC
khavens@gccschools.com Kay Havens CPEC
jhilliard@gccschools.com Jacquelyn Hilliard CPEC
rkoopman@gccschools.com Roxanne Koopman CPEC
mlegg@gccschools.com MaCauley Legg CPEC
tmorton@gccschools.com Tina Morton CPEC
bnash-gardner@gccschools.com Bunny Nash-Gardner CPEC
fnewkirk@gccschools.com Frank Newkirk CPEC
jpanta@gccschools.com Jennifer Panta CPEC
krains@gccschools.com Kelsey Rains CPEC
critter@gccschools.com Colin Ritter CPEC
crobinson@gccschools.com Carla Robinson CPEC
jsantry@gccschools.com John Santry CPEC
sseverns@gccschools.com Sherry Severns CPEC
angsmith@gccschools.com Angela Smith CPEC
tsmithers@gccschools.com Telisa Smithers CPEC
kspeerbrecker@gccschools.com Kristin Speerbrecker CPEC
bthomas@gccschools.com Betty Thomas CPEC
nthomas@gccschools.com Nicholas Thomas CPEC
nwiles@gccschools.com Nancy Wiles CPEC

Check Also

Elementary Boys Basketball Tournament

Congratulations to Bridgepoint Elementary, Parkwood Elementary, Thomas Jefferson Elementary and Wilson Elementary for qualifying for …