Clark County Middle/High Staff 2017-2018

PRINCIPAL

Jeff Griffith

 

dbell@gccschools.com Dawn Bell CCMHS
abranch@gccschools.com Anthony Branch CCMHS
jbroady@gccschools.com Jessica Broady CCMHS
kcarroll@gccschools.com Kim Carroll CCMHS
jcrews@gccschools.com Jennifer Crews CCMHS
aculbertson@gccschools.com Annette Culbertson CCMHS
kedelen@gccschools.com Kerri Edelen CCMHS
sglesing@gccschools.com Steven Glesing CCMHS
jgriffith@gccschools.com Jeff Griffith CCMHS
jkendall@gccschools.com Jane Kendall CCMHS
dleonard@gccschools.com Dustin Leonard CCMHS
alitchfield@gccschools.com Alexis Litchfield CCMHS
dmaxwell@gccschools.com Deanna Maxwell CCMHS
jpeters@gccschools.com Jeanette Peters CCMHS
lrenn@gccschools.com Lara Renn CCMHS
mriddle@gccschools.com Molly Riddle CCMHS

Check Also

Action Plan

March 13, 2020 With the most recent announcements from the World Health Organization, the Centers …

Translate »