Charlestown High Staff

PRINCIPAL

Mark Laughner

mlaughner@gccschools.com

caaron@gccschools.com Clary Aaron CHS
bberry@gccschools.com Barbara Berry CHS
cblanton@gccschools.com Cindy Blanton CHS
abottorff@gccschools.com Anne Bottorff CHS
stepbrown@gccschools.com Stephanie Brown CHS
mbussey@gccschools.com McKinnah Bussey CHS
kecardwell@gccschools.com Kelli Cardwell CHS
rcarver@gccschools.com Rodney Carver CHS
ecassady@gccschools.com Erin Cassady CHS
schism@gccschools.com Sarah Chism CHS
bclark@gccschools.com Brett Clark CHS
dcloyd@gccschools.com David Cloyd CHS
amcook@gccschools.com Amy Cook CHS
lcoombs@gccschools.com Lyndsay Coombs CHS
scoots@gccschools.com Sharon Coots CHS
ccox@gccschools.com Crystal Cox CHS
kcrabtree@gccschools.com Kevin Crabtree CHS
scrawford@gccschools.com Sara Crawford CHS
bcrawford@gccschools.com Brianna Crawford CHS
hcurtis@gccschools.com Heather Curtis CHS
wdennison@gccschools.com William Dennison CHS
ldolbeare@gccschools.com LeaAnne Dolbeare CHS
tdorsett@gccschools.com Trent Dorsett CHS
jelie@gccschools.com Johanna Elie CHS
cfeldhaus@gccschools.com Corbin Feldhaus CHS
kfisher@gccschools.com Kevin Fisher CHS
cfraley@gccschools.com Charlie Fraley CHS
kgagel@gccschools.com Kimberly Gagel CHS
lgansbauer@gccschools.com Laura Gansbauer CHS
fgargano@gccschools.com Faye Gargano CHS
cgilbert@gccschools.com Chad Gilbert CHS
ngrayson@gccschools.com Nicole Grayson CHS
sgreer@gccschools.com Samantha Greer CHS
bhall@gccschools.com Bryan Hall CHS
lhalter@gccschools.com LeRoy Halter CHS
chamilton@gccschools.com Catherine Hamilton CHS
jhammond@gccschools.com Jane Hammond CHS
kharris@gccschools.com Khris Harris CHS
jhawkins@gccschools.com Jason Hawkins CHS
nhayden@gccschools.com Nathanael Hayden CHS
thewitt@gccschools.com Tessa Hewitt CHS
jhobson@gccschools.com John Hobson CHS
chooker@gccschools.com Christina Hooker CHS
mhudson@gccschools.com Mary Hudson CHS
jhumphrey@gccschools.com Joseph Humphrey CHS
djenkins@gccschools.com Dawn Jenkins CHS
ljohnson@gccschools.com Logan Johnson CHS
brjones@gccschools.com Brenda Jones chs
dkokojan@gccschools.com Donna Kokojan CHS
pkruer@gccschools.com Paula Kruer CHS
elannan@gccschools.com Eric Lannan CHS
mlaughner@gccschools.com Mark Laughner CHS
blaughner@gccschools.com Braydon Laughner CHS
jlee@gccschools.com Jami Lee CHS
tlentz@gccschools.com Tracy Lentz CHS
mlucas@gccschools.com Meredith Lucas CHS
dlyons@gccschools.com Debbie Lyons CHS
smatthews@gccschools.com Scott Matthews CHS
jmccawley@gccschools.com Judy Mccawley CHS
smccawley@gccschools.com Shelby McCawley CHS
almccutcheon@gccschools.com Alma McCutcheon CHS
mmcmullen@gccschools.com Marc McMullen CHS
jmeek@gccschools.com Jeffrey Meek CHS
emetcalfe@gccschools.com Eric Metcalfe CHS
amorgan@gccschools.com Alicia Morgan CHS
koconnor@gccschools.com Kelly OConnor CHS
johlmann@gccschools.com James Ohlmann CHS
bokeefe@gccschools.com Bob O’Keefe CHS
aortman@gccschools.com Andrew Ortman CHS
kparker-jenkins@gccschools.com Karen Parker-Jenkins CHS
apurvis@gccschools.com Anita Purvis CHS
rramer@gccschools.com Rebecca Ramer CHS
creagan@gccschools.com Cheryl Reagan CHS
jrowland@gccschools.com John Rowland CHS
jsarver@gccschools.com Jessica Sarver CHS
mspringer@gccschools.com Mary Springer CHS
mstewart@gccschools.com Melissa Stewart CHS
lstinson@gccschools.com Lori Stinson CHS
jtalley@gccschools.com Joann Talley CHS
atolliver@gccschools.com Adam Tolliver CHS
ltucker@gccschools.com Linda Tucker CHS
kvaughn@gccschools.com Kerri Vaughn CHS
bvonalmen@gccschools.com Brenda VonAlmen CHS
mwebb@gccschools.com Mike Webb CHS
lweber@gccschools.com Lisa Weber CHS
jwhicker@gccschools.com Joshua Whicker CHS
dwhitler@gccschools.com Debbie Whitler CHS
wwiles@gccschools.com Wesley Wiles CHS
adwilliams@gccschools.com Addie Williams CHS
swooten-burnett@gccschools.com Stefani Wooten-Burnett CHS
dwright@gccschools.com Deanna Wright CHS

Check Also

Graduations – Class of 2016

Graduation videos and more can be found on our YouTube Channel. Subscribe to our channel to …

Translate »