Charlestown Middle School Staff

 

PRINCIPAL

Karen Wesely

kwesely@gccschools.com

jbarnes@gccschools.com Jennifer Barnes CMS
lbarnette@gccschools.com Lesly Barnette CMS
jblythe@gccschools.com Jessica Blythe CMS
abowling@gccschools.com Aimee Bowling CMS
jbowling@gccschools.com Jean Bowling CMS
tbrafford@gccschools.com Tyler Brafford CMS
ebrooks@gccschools.com Elizabeth Brooks CMS
schapman@gccschools.com Stephanie Chapman CMS
adclark@gccschools.com Adam Clark CMS
wconnell@gccschools.com Whitney Connell CMS
jconnell@gccschools.com Jason Connell CMS
edaniel@gccschools.com Eli Daniel CMS
tdanner@gccschools.com Troy Danner CMS
ademeter@gccschools.com Ann Demeter CMS
adoherty@gccschools.com Adam Doherty CMS
nespinoza@gccschools.com Nicole Espinoza CMS
setienne@gccschools.com Stacey Etienne CMS
jfaith@gccschools.com Joshua Faith CMS
mfowler@gccschools.com Marilyn Fowler CMS
rfrederick@gccschools.com Robert Frederick CMS
bfrench@gccschools.com Brandi French CMS
agillespie@gccschools.com Amy Gillespie CMS
mgnadinger@gccschools.com Mary Gnadinger CMS
sgrace@gccschools.com Sarah Grace CMS
mgrider@gccschools.com Mark Grider CMS
hhartsock@gccschools.com Heather Hartsock CMS
charvey@gccschools.com Christina Harvey CMS
ahasselbring@gccschools.com Amy Hasselbring CMS
chedge@gccschools.com Cynthia Hedge CMS
khedges@gccschools.com Keith Hedges CMS
lhein@gccschools.com Lucy Renea Hein CMS
khennegan@gccschools.com Kevin Hennegan CMS
khester@gccschools.com Karen Hester CMS
bhester@gccschools.com Brian Hester CMS
mhibbard@gccschools.com Megan Hibbard CMS
ahoff@gccschools.com Annette Hoff CMS
ahurt@gccschools.com Alma Hurt CMS
jknight@gccschools.com Jerri Knight CMS
sknoebel@gccschools.com Susan Knoebel CMS
bkrenke@gccschools.com Barbara Krenke CMS
mikruer@gccschools.com Michael Kruer CMS
sjlamaster@gccschools.com Stephanie Lamaster CMS
chmartin@gccschools.com Cheryl Martin CMS
amcmillan@gccschools.com Aaron McMillan CMS
jmorris@gccschools.com Jennifer Morris CMS
knein@gccschools.com Keisha Nein CMS
koatis@gccschools.com Kendra Oatis CMS
mpedigo@gccschools.com Melissa Pedigo CMS
spehlke@gccschools.com Stacy Pehlke CMS
mprusinski@gccschools.com Mark Prusinski CMS
vriley@gccschools.com Vicky Riley CMS
cryan@gccschools.com Chris Ryan CMS
nsmith@gccschools.com Nicole Smith CMS
jsnelling@gccschools.com Justin Snelling CMS
bstewart@gccschools.com Brian Stewart CMS
sstricker@gccschools.com Sarah Stricker CMS
jswanson@gccschools.com Jennifer Swanson CMS
ctolliver@gccschools.com Christy Tolliver CMS
ktraub@gccschools.com Kristin Traub CMS
ltroy@gccschools.com Lisa Troy CMS
jtrusedell@gccschools.com Jean Trusedell CMS
litucker@gccschools.com Lisa Tucker CMS
hvanover@gccschools.com Heather Vanover CMS
zvoignier@gccschools.com Zach Voignier CMS
twatson@gccschools.com Tammy Watson CMS
wwaynescott@gccschools.com Wyatt Waynescott CMS
kwesely@gccschools.com Karen Wesely CMS
lwhitlock@gccschools.com Linda Whitlock CMS
awiggins@gccschools.com Amber Wiggins CMS
cawilliams@gccschools.com Carmalita Williams CMS
twolff@gccschools.com Tim Wolff CMS

 

Check Also

Elementary Boys Basketball Tournament

Congratulations to Bridgepoint Elementary, Parkwood Elementary, Thomas Jefferson Elementary and Wilson Elementary for qualifying for …