staff list

Parkview Middle School Staff – 2015-2016

PRINCIPAL   Jeremy Stewart jstewart@gcs.k12.in.us BAILEY BRIAN CUSTODIAN brbailey@gcs.k12.in.us BEAM KAREN TEA – SPEC EDUCATION RESOURCE KBEAM@gcs.k12.in.us BELCHER CAROLYN TEA – MATH – MS cbelcher@gcs.k12.in.us BIGELOW KELSEY TEA – SPEC EDUCATION kbigelow@gcs.k12.in.us BLACKWELL JENNIFER PARA EDUCATOR – SPECIAL ED JBLACKWELL@GCS.K12.IN.US BOWDEN AMY TEA – LANGUAGE ARTS – MS abowden@gcs.k12.in.us BOWER MELISSA PRINCIPAL – ASSISTANT – MS MBOWER@gcs.k12.in.us BRISCOE TERI TEA …

Read More »

River Valley Middle School – Staff – 2015-2016

PRINCIPAL Michelle Dyer mdyer@gcs.k12.in.us ANDERSON LINDA CUSTODIAN LANDERSON@gcs.k12.in.us ARMENTA PATRICIA TEA – SOCIAL STUDIES – MS parmenta@gcs.k12.in.us BARNES JENNIFER TEA – MATH – MS JBARNES@gcs.k12.in.us BOWER FARRAH CUSTODIAN FBOWER@gcs.k12.in.us BROWN MATTHEW TEA – MATH – MS mabrown@gcs.k12.in.us BUZZARD KAREN GENERAL CLERICAL OFFICE ASST KBUZZARD@gcs.k12.in.us CARLISLE KAITLYN TEA – ENGLISH – MS kacarlisle@gcs.k12.in.us CHURCHMAN STEVEN TEA – COUNSELOR – MS SCHURCHMAN@gcs.k12.in.us …

Read More »

Clark County Middle/High Staff 2017-2018

PRINCIPAL Jeff Griffith   dbell@gccschools.com Dawn Bell CCMHS abranch@gccschools.com Anthony Branch CCMHS jbroady@gccschools.com Jessica Broady CCMHS kcarroll@gccschools.com Kim Carroll CCMHS jcrews@gccschools.com Jennifer Crews CCMHS aculbertson@gccschools.com Annette Culbertson CCMHS kedelen@gccschools.com Kerri Edelen CCMHS sglesing@gccschools.com Steven Glesing CCMHS jgriffith@gccschools.com Jeff Griffith CCMHS jkendall@gccschools.com Jane Kendall CCMHS dleonard@gccschools.com Dustin Leonard CCMHS alitchfield@gccschools.com Alexis Litchfield CCMHS dmaxwell@gccschools.com Deanna Maxwell CCMHS jpeters@gccschools.com Jeanette Peters CCMHS …

Read More »

Corden Porter Staff

PRINCIPAL Donna Daily ddaily@gccschools.com kanderson@gccschools.com Kevin Anderson CPEC jhelton@gccschools.com Jo Ann Helton CPEC sbaines@gccschools.com Sandra Baines CPEC gbyron@gccschools.com Gail Byron CPEC lcharles@gccschools.com Linda Charles CPEC ddaily@gccschools.com Donna Daily CPEC egibson@gccschools.com Eric Gibson CPEC lgrimm@gccschools.com Leslie Grimm CPEC thardin@gccschools.com Timothy Hardin CPEC khavens@gccschools.com Kay Havens CPEC jhilliard@gccschools.com Jacquelyn Hilliard CPEC rkoopman@gccschools.com Roxanne Koopman CPEC mlegg@gccschools.com MaCauley Legg CPEC tmorton@gccschools.com Tina Morton …

Read More »

Jeffersonville High Staff

PRINCIPAL Julie Straight jstraight@gccschools.com kadams@gccschools.com Kevin Adams JHS zanderson@gccschools.com Zach Anderson JHS carmstrong@gccschools.com Chiara Armstrong JHS jiarnold@gccschools.com Jill Arnold JHS larrington@gccschools.com Laura Arrington JHS carrowood@gccschools.com Cortney Arrowood JHS dbarry@gccschools.com Dan Barry JHS jbeckman@gccschools.com Jennifer Beckman JHS rbenning@gccschools.com Robert Benning JHS aberg@gccschools.com Ann Berg JHS hbernard@gccschools.com Holly Bernard JHS jblackwell@gccschools.com Jennifer Blackwell JHS jablackwell@gccschools.com Jatecia Blackwell JHS abobo@gccschools.com Amber Bobo JHS …

Read More »

Charlestown High Staff

PRINCIPAL Mark Laughner mlaughner@gccschools.com caaron@gccschools.com Clary Aaron CHS bberry@gccschools.com Barbara Berry CHS cblanton@gccschools.com Cindy Blanton CHS abottorff@gccschools.com Anne Bottorff CHS stepbrown@gccschools.com Stephanie Brown CHS mbussey@gccschools.com McKinnah Bussey CHS kecardwell@gccschools.com Kelli Cardwell CHS rcarver@gccschools.com Rodney Carver CHS ecassady@gccschools.com Erin Cassady CHS schism@gccschools.com Sarah Chism CHS bclark@gccschools.com Brett Clark CHS dcloyd@gccschools.com David Cloyd CHS amcook@gccschools.com Amy Cook CHS lcoombs@gccschools.com Lyndsay Coombs CHS scoots@gccschools.com …

Read More »

New Washington Middle/ High Staff

PRINCIPAL Ginger Whitis gwhitis@gccschools.com cbooker@gccschools.com Cynthia Booker NWHS tbrading@gccschools.com Tonja Brading NWHS cbraun@gccschools.com Cathy Braun NWHS eburgin@gccschools.com Ellen Burgin NWHS kcombs@gccschools.com Kent Combs NWHS lcook@gccschools.com Lisa Cook NWHS dcox@gccschools.com Della Cox NWHS lcross@gccschools.com Lori Cross NWHS jcumberworth@gccschools.com Jody Cumberworth NWHS hdaily@gccschools.com Heather Daily NWHS jemily@gccschools.com Joshua Emily NWHS cfox@gccschools.com Carolyn Fox NWHS sgrayson@gccschools.com Samantha Grayson NWHS chobson@gccschools.com Carla Hobson NWHS …

Read More »

Charlestown Middle School Staff

  PRINCIPAL Adrienne Bach abach@gccschools.com jbarnes@gccschools.com Jennifer Barnes CMS lbarnette@gccschools.com Lesly Barnette CMS jblythe@gccschools.com Jessica Blythe CMS abowling@gccschools.com Aimee Bowling CMS jbowling@gccschools.com Jean Bowling CMS tbrafford@gccschools.com Tyler Brafford CMS ebrooks@gccschools.com Elizabeth Brooks CMS schapman@gccschools.com Stephanie Chapman CMS adclark@gccschools.com Adam Clark CMS wconnell@gccschools.com Whitney Connell CMS jconnell@gccschools.com Jason Connell CMS edaniel@gccschools.com Eli Daniel CMS tdanner@gccschools.com Troy Danner CMS ademeter@gccschools.com Ann Demeter …

Read More »

Wilson Elementary Staff

PRINCIPAL April Holder aholder@gccschools.com BAILEY APRIL HEALTH SERVICES ASST abailey@gccschools.com BARKER MEGHEN CAFETERIA MONITOR AIDE mbarker@gccschools.com BEAN KRISTIN TEA – ELEMENTARY KINDERGARTEN kbean@gccschools.com BROWN NANCY PARA EDUCATOR – SPECIAL ED nbrown@gccschools.com BROWN SANDRA PARA EDUCATOR – SPECIAL ED sabrown@gccschools.com BROY TONI CUSTODIAN tbroy@gccschools.com BUCKNER KARLY TEA – ELEMENTARY kbuckner@gccschools.com CARTER GREGORY MEDIA CLERK – ELEMENTARY gcarter@gccschools.com CHAMNESS SUSAN PARA EDUCATOR …

Read More »

Utica Elementary Staff

PRINCIPAL Kathy Gilland kgilland@gccschools.com ANDERSON AMBER TEA – ELEMENTARY GRADE 2 aanderson@gccschools.com AULT CHERYL TEA – ELEMENTARY cault@gccschools.com BROWN-MCFARLAND STARLA TEA – ELEMENTARY GRADE 1 SBROWN@gccschools.com BUECHLER PATRICIA TEA – ELEMENTARY GRADE 3 PBUECHLER@gccschools.com CROSIER JESSICA TEA – ELEMENTARY jcrosier@gccschools.com EMILY ASHLEIGH TEA – ELEMENTARY GRADE 5 aemily@gccschools.com FARMER AMY TEA – ELEMENTARY KINDERGARTEN afarmer@gccschools.com FOSTER WENDY TEA – SPEC ED …

Read More »

Spring Hill Elementary Staff

PRINCIPAL Virenda Cunningham-Lester vcunningham-lester@gccschools.com mbsisco@gccschools.com Mary Beth Sisco SHES abrinkworth@gccschools.com Anna Brinkworth SHES jacampbell@gccschools.com James Campbell SHES lcarter@gccschools.com Lisa Carter SHES sclay@gccschools.com Susan Clay SHES scollins@gccschools.com Stacy Collins SHES rcrider-ireland@gccschools.com Robin Crider-Ireland SHES vcunningham-lester@gccschools.com Virenda Cunningham-Lester SHES hcurpier@gccschools.com Hilary Curpier SHES rdavidson@gccschools.com Regina Davidson SHES ddeakin@gccschools.com Derek Deakin SHES rebling@gccschools.com Rose Ebling SHES tembry@gccschools.com Tiffany Embry SHES sfountain@gccschools.com Sara Fountain …

Read More »

Riverside Elementary Staff

PRINCIPAL Beth Kimmel bkimmel@gccschools.com mpritchard@gccschools.com Missy (Karen) Pritchard RES jabner@gccschools.com Julie Abner RES malexander@gccschools.com Mariah Alexander RES danderson@gccschools.com Deanna Anderson RES jarnold@gccschools.com Jan Arnold RES rashcraft@gccschools.com Roberta Ashcraft RES lbower@gccschools.com Leah Bower RES sbowlin@gccschools.com Sherry Bowlin RES dcaldwell@gccschools.com Debrah Caldwell RES gcaperton@gccschools.com Glenda Caperton RES wcarver@gccschools.com Whitney Carver RES achurch@gccschools.com Angela Church RES kdaniel@gccschools.com Konmika Daniel RES edavis@gccschools.com Ellen Davis …

Read More »

Pleasant Ridge Elementary Staff

PRINCIPAL Sara Porter sporter@gccschools.com taaron@gccschools.com Teresa Aaron PRES aaebersold@gccschools.com Amy Aebersold PRES jakemon@gccschools.com Jennifer Akemon PRES datwood@gccschools.com Donna Atwood PRES sblake@gccschools.com Shelly Blake PRES lblaydes@gccschools.com Lori Blaydes PRES kchmielewski@gccschools.com Kelly Chmielewski PRES dcollins@gccschools.com Diana Collins PRES ccomstock@gccschools.com Cynthia Comstock PRES lcymbalist@gccschools.com Lisa Cymbalist PRES sdaily@gccschools.com Susan Daily PRES midenny@gccschools.com Michele Denny PRES adensford@gccschools.com Amy Densford PRES mdoherty@gccschools.com Melissa Doherty PRES …

Read More »

Parkwood Elementary Staff

PRINCIPAL Brandon Winebrenner bwinebrenner@gccschools.com ralbertson@gccschools.com Ron Albertson PES jashcraft@gccschools.com Julia Ashcraft PES davis@gccschools.com Dana Avis PES kbadger@gccschools.com Karen Badger PES sbarlowe@gccschools.com Sarah Barlowe PES ebarragan@gccschools.com Esmeralda Barragan PES ebecht@gccschools.com Elizabeth Becht PES maberry@gccschools.com Maria Berry PES mboesing@gccschools.com Marguerite Boesing PES abowden@gccschools.com Amy Bowden PES sabrown@gccschools.com Sandy Brown PES cbyrne@gccschools.com Courtney Byrne PES acain@gccschools.com Ashley Cain PES jcalloway@gccschools.com Janice Calloway PES …

Read More »

Northaven Elementary Staff List 2015-2016

PRINCIPAL Laura Morris lmorris@gccschools.com keallen@gccschools.com Kelly Allen NES mbartley@gccschools.com Melissa Bartley NES rbixler@gccschools.com Ryan Bixler NES jblankenbeker@gccschools.com Jo Ellen Blankenbeker NES pbranstetter@gccschools.com Patrice Branstetter NES ebraunecker@gccschools.com Ellen Braunecker NES tbretz@gccschools.com Taryn Bretz NES wbroady@gccschools.com Wendy Broady NES nbuckler@gccschools.com Nacera Buckler NES ecarpenter@gccschools.com Emily Carpenter NES pcartwright@gccschools.com Phyllis Cartwright NES aclark@gccschools.com Andrea Clark NES scondra@gccschools.com Samantha Condra NES mconklin@gccschools.com Megan Conklin …

Read More »

New Washington Elementary Staff

PRINCIPAL Joshua Emily jemily@gccschools.com nabbott@gccschools.com Nora Abbott NWES randes@gccschools.com Rose Andes NWES karthur@gccschools.com Kendra Arthur NWES abaker@gccschools.com Angela Baker NWES jbowen@gccschools.com Jackie Bowen NWES dobower@gccschools.com Donita Bower NWES cbrison@gccschools.com Carole Brison NWES nchapa@gccschools.com Nicole Chapa NWES marclark@gccschools.com Marianna Clark NWES kcomer@gccschools.com Kasey Comer NWES scummings@gccschools.com Sherry Cummings NWES kdonahue@gccschools.com Kara Donahue NWES edunn@gccschools.com Emily Dunn NWES kelliott@gccschools.com Kristina Elliott NWES …

Read More »

Maple Elementary Staff Listing

PRINCIPAL Denise Ellnor dellnor@gccschools.com sbeard@gccschools.com Stori Beard MES jbrewer@gccschools.com Janice Brewer MES dbrock@gccschools.com David Brock MES bbuckner@gccschools.com Brettny Buckner MES acook@gccschools.com Amber Cook MES mcorrao@gccschools.com Michelle Corrao MES bcouts@gccschools.com Beverly Couts MES kdenny-harbin@gccschools.com Kim Denny-Harbin MES cdukes@gccschools.com Cindy Dukes MES mellis@gccschools.com Monique Ellis MES dellnor@gccschools.com Denise Ellnor MES pferrell@gccschools.com Phyllis Ferrell MES sfranklin@gccschools.com Sandra Franklin MES kfrederick@gccschools.com Katie Frederick MES …

Read More »
Translate »