Breaking News

Spring Hill

3, 2, 1 Read

GCCSchools is proud to partner with Communities in Schools of Clark County to bring the 3, 2, 1 Read program to our young learners! The program matches a community volunteer with a struggling reader for a one-on-one weekly session of reading to and with the student.  Each week the youngster is given a new book to enlarge the student’s personal …

Read More »

Spring Hill Elementary Receives Grant from Duke Energy Foundation

Greater Clark County Schools is pleased to announce that the Duke Energy Foundation awarded Spring Hill Elementary with a $15,647 grant to fund a summer remediation reading program. The Duke Energy Foundation believes that literacy is a major part of student success and it affects a student’s education in all subject areas. Developing young, successful readers can have an impact …

Read More »

Camp Kindergarten 2016-2017

Greater Clark County Schools will offer kindergarten during the 2016-2017 school year at no cost to parents/guardians (does not apply to textbook rental fee). Greater Clark County Schools will host Camp Kindergarten at all twelve elementary schools on Wednesday, April 13. Camp Kindergarten is a fun and informative way for students and their parents to get a jump start on …

Read More »

Spring Hill Elementary Staff

PRINCIPAL Virenda Cunningham-Lester vcunningham-lester@gccschools.com mbsisco@gccschools.com Mary Beth Sisco SHES abrinkworth@gccschools.com Anna Brinkworth SHES jacampbell@gccschools.com James Campbell SHES lcarter@gccschools.com Lisa Carter SHES sclay@gccschools.com Susan Clay SHES scollins@gccschools.com Stacy Collins SHES rcrider-ireland@gccschools.com Robin Crider-Ireland SHES vcunningham-lester@gccschools.com Virenda Cunningham-Lester SHES hcurpier@gccschools.com Hilary Curpier SHES rdavidson@gccschools.com Regina Davidson SHES ddeakin@gccschools.com Derek Deakin SHES rebling@gccschools.com Rose Ebling SHES tembry@gccschools.com Tiffany Embry SHES sfountain@gccschools.com Sara Fountain …

Read More »

About Spring Hill

  All school cafeterias operate on a computerized lunch system. Students have a lunch account available for their use. Parents may deposit money into their child/children’s account at their convenience and may do so weekly, monthly, or yearly. If you would like restrictions placed on your child/children’s account, please send it in writing to the cafeteria manager at your child/children’s …

Read More »
Translate »