Breaking News

Riverside

Camp Kindergarten 2016-2017

Greater Clark County Schools will offer kindergarten during the 2016-2017 school year at no cost to parents/guardians (does not apply to textbook rental fee). Greater Clark County Schools will host Camp Kindergarten at all twelve elementary schools on Wednesday, April 13. Camp Kindergarten is a fun and informative way for students and their parents to get a jump start on …

Read More »

ON | MindUP at Riverside Elementary

Yoga Instructor Tami Combs www.yoga2live.com More MindUP www.hehawnfoundation.org/mindup/ MindUP™ teaches social and emotional learning skills that link cognitive neuroscience, positive psychology and mindful awareness training utilizing a brain centric approach. Riverside Elementary School relieved funding for the MindUP program through a GCCS Educational Foundation Teacher Grant.

Read More »

Riverside Elementary Staff

PRINCIPAL Beth Kimmel bkimmel@gccschools.com mpritchard@gccschools.com Missy (Karen) Pritchard RES jabner@gccschools.com Julie Abner RES malexander@gccschools.com Mariah Alexander RES danderson@gccschools.com Deanna Anderson RES jarnold@gccschools.com Jan Arnold RES rashcraft@gccschools.com Roberta Ashcraft RES lbower@gccschools.com Leah Bower RES sbowlin@gccschools.com Sherry Bowlin RES dcaldwell@gccschools.com Debrah Caldwell RES gcaperton@gccschools.com Glenda Caperton RES wcarver@gccschools.com Whitney Carver RES achurch@gccschools.com Angela Church RES kdaniel@gccschools.com Konmika Daniel RES edavis@gccschools.com Ellen Davis …

Read More »

About Riverside

CALENDAR   All school cafeterias operate on a computerized lunch system. Students have a lunch account available for their use. Parents may deposit money into their child/children’s account at their convenience and may do so weekly, monthly, or yearly. If you would like restrictions placed on your child/children’s account, please send it in writing to the cafeteria manager at your …

Read More »
Translate »