Pleasant Ridge

Voice Your Opinion: Charlestown Elementary Schools Reconfiguration

In an effort to promote an even stronger sense of community and more diverse programming options to better meet the needs of our students in the Charlestown Elementary Schools, the school communities of Jonathan Jennings Elementary School and Pleasant Ridge Elementary School are exploring reconfiguration options that will provide equitable opportunities for all Charlestown students to develop the whole child …

Read More »

Camp Kindergarten 2016-2017

Greater Clark County Schools will offer kindergarten during the 2016-2017 school year at no cost to parents/guardians (does not apply to textbook rental fee). Greater Clark County Schools will host Camp Kindergarten at all twelve elementary schools on Wednesday, April 13. Camp Kindergarten is a fun and informative way for students and their parents to get a jump start on …

Read More »

Pleasant Ridge Elementary Staff

PRINCIPAL Sara Porter sporter@gccschools.com taaron@gccschools.com Teresa Aaron PRES aaebersold@gccschools.com Amy Aebersold PRES jakemon@gccschools.com Jennifer Akemon PRES datwood@gccschools.com Donna Atwood PRES sblake@gccschools.com Shelly Blake PRES lblaydes@gccschools.com Lori Blaydes PRES kchmielewski@gccschools.com Kelly Chmielewski PRES dcollins@gccschools.com Diana Collins PRES ccomstock@gccschools.com Cynthia Comstock PRES lcymbalist@gccschools.com Lisa Cymbalist PRES sdaily@gccschools.com Susan Daily PRES midenny@gccschools.com Michele Denny PRES adensford@gccschools.com Amy Densford PRES mdoherty@gccschools.com Melissa Doherty PRES …

Read More »
Translate »