Breaking News

Parkwood

Camp Kindergarten 2016-2017

Greater Clark County Schools will offer kindergarten during the 2016-2017 school year at no cost to parents/guardians (does not apply to textbook rental fee). Greater Clark County Schools will host Camp Kindergarten at all twelve elementary schools on Wednesday, April 13. Camp Kindergarten is a fun and informative way for students and their parents to get a jump start on …

Read More »

Parkwood Elementary Staff

PRINCIPAL Brandon Winebrenner bwinebrenner@gccschools.com ralbertson@gccschools.com Ron Albertson PES jashcraft@gccschools.com Julia Ashcraft PES davis@gccschools.com Dana Avis PES kbadger@gccschools.com Karen Badger PES sbarlowe@gccschools.com Sarah Barlowe PES ebarragan@gccschools.com Esmeralda Barragan PES ebecht@gccschools.com Elizabeth Becht PES maberry@gccschools.com Maria Berry PES mboesing@gccschools.com Marguerite Boesing PES abowden@gccschools.com Amy Bowden PES sabrown@gccschools.com Sandy Brown PES cbyrne@gccschools.com Courtney Byrne PES acain@gccschools.com Ashley Cain PES jcalloway@gccschools.com Janice Calloway PES …

Read More »

About Parkwood

CALENDAR Parkwood Elementary School is a part of the Greater Clark County Schools system with an enrollment over 500. We’re proud of our heritage of educational innovation and our community. The current enrollment in preschool through 5th grade is 550 children. The pupil-teacher ratio is 22-1. Kindergarten, 1st, 2nd, and 3rd grades are considered Prime Time classrooms with a maximum …

Read More »
Translate »