Breaking News

New Washington Elementary

New Washington Elementary Staff

PRINCIPAL Joshua Emily jemily@gccschools.com nabbott@gccschools.com Nora Abbott NWES randes@gccschools.com Rose Andes NWES karthur@gccschools.com Kendra Arthur NWES abaker@gccschools.com Angela Baker NWES jbowen@gccschools.com Jackie Bowen NWES dobower@gccschools.com Donita Bower NWES cbrison@gccschools.com Carole Brison NWES nchapa@gccschools.com Nicole Chapa NWES marclark@gccschools.com Marianna Clark NWES kcomer@gccschools.com Kasey Comer NWES scummings@gccschools.com Sherry Cummings NWES kdonahue@gccschools.com Kara Donahue NWES edunn@gccschools.com Emily Dunn NWES kelliott@gccschools.com Kristina Elliott NWES …

Read More »

About New Washington Elementary

Mission Statement New Washington Elementary provides a child-centered, caring environment that enables our students to reach their fullest potential and to become productive adults. All school cafeterias operate on a computerized lunch system. Students have a lunch account available for their use. Parents may deposit money into their child/children’s account at their convenience and may do so weekly, monthly, or …

Read More »
Translate »