Maple

Janet’s Planet at Maple Elementary

The Ogle Center at Indiana University Southeast in New Albany (Indiana) is presenting free performances for local students next week of Janet’s Planet as part of its Duke Energy Children & Family Series. Students will have the opportunity to explore the wonders of the solar system by traveling at the “speed of thought” in this interactive performance that takes young …

Read More »

Camp Kindergarten 2016-2017

Greater Clark County Schools will offer kindergarten during the 2016-2017 school year at no cost to parents/guardians (does not apply to textbook rental fee). Greater Clark County Schools will host Camp Kindergarten at all twelve elementary schools on Wednesday, April 13. Camp Kindergarten is a fun and informative way for students and their parents to get a jump start on …

Read More »

Maple Elementary Staff Listing

PRINCIPAL Denise Ellnor dellnor@gccschools.com sbeard@gccschools.com Stori Beard MES jbrewer@gccschools.com Janice Brewer MES dbrock@gccschools.com David Brock MES bbuckner@gccschools.com Brettny Buckner MES acook@gccschools.com Amber Cook MES mcorrao@gccschools.com Michelle Corrao MES bcouts@gccschools.com Beverly Couts MES kdenny-harbin@gccschools.com Kim Denny-Harbin MES cdukes@gccschools.com Cindy Dukes MES mellis@gccschools.com Monique Ellis MES dellnor@gccschools.com Denise Ellnor MES pferrell@gccschools.com Phyllis Ferrell MES sfranklin@gccschools.com Sandra Franklin MES kfrederick@gccschools.com Katie Frederick MES …

Read More »

About Maple

    Welcome to Maple Elementary. We are located close to the Ohio River right across from Louisville, KY, on the Sunny Side of the River. Maple Elementary School is one of twelve elementary schools in the Greater Clark County School District. It is located in downtown Jeffersonville, Indiana. Maple is a full inclusion, inner city school with approximately 270 …

Read More »
Translate »