Breaking News

Parkwood Elementary Staff

PRINCIPAL

Brandon Winebrenner

bwinebrenner@gccschools.com

ralbertson@gccschools.com Ron Albertson PES
jashcraft@gccschools.com Julia Ashcraft PES
davis@gccschools.com Dana Avis PES
kbadger@gccschools.com Karen Badger PES
sbarlowe@gccschools.com Sarah Barlowe PES
ebarragan@gccschools.com Esmeralda Barragan PES
ebecht@gccschools.com Elizabeth Becht PES
maberry@gccschools.com Maria Berry PES
mboesing@gccschools.com Marguerite Boesing PES
abowden@gccschools.com Amy Bowden PES
sabrown@gccschools.com Sandy Brown PES
cbyrne@gccschools.com Courtney Byrne PES
acain@gccschools.com Ashley Cain PES
jcalloway@gccschools.com Janice Calloway PES
jcaperton@gccschools.com Joanne Caperton PES
lcarr@gccschools.com Lauren Carr PES
ncathey@gccschools.com Norma Cathey PES
mchurchman@gccschools.com Maranda Churchman PES
maclark@gccschools.com Mallory Clark PES
mcochran@gccschools.com Mary Beth Cochran PES
lcrawford@gccschools.com Lisa Crawford PES
acullins@gccschools.com Amber Cullins PES
cdavis@gccschools.com Cathy Davis PES
hday@gccschools.com Hillary Day PES
sdensford@gccschools.com Stephanie Densford PES
vdimmitt@gccschools.com Victoria Dimmitt PES
mdowdle@gccschools.com Morgan Dowdle PES
cdowning@gccschools.com Casey Downing PES
semery@gccschools.com Sandra Emery PES
gesparza@gccschools.com Graciela Esparza PES
veverett@gccschools.com Victoria Everett PES
kfleener@gccschools.com Kristan Fleener PES
jford@gccschools.com Jourdan Ford PES
tfry@gccschools.com Teri Fry PES
lgavin@gccschools.com Lori Gavin PES
cginn@gccschools.com Casey Ginn PES
mgraf@gccschools.com Mary Graf PES
lgreaves@gccschools.com Laura Greaves PES
agwinn@gccschools.com Allison Gwinn PES
dhagan@gccschools.com Deborah Hagan PES
chamlett@gccschools.com Christine Hamlett PES
vhedrick@gccschools.com Victoria Hedrick PES
thedrick@gccschools.com Trudie Hedrick PES
choeppner@gccschools.com Carol Hoeppner PES
chogue@gccschools.com Christian Hogue PES
choward@gccschools.com Cristiane Howard PES
rhowell@gccschools.com Rachael Howell PES
cisenburg@gccschools.com Christa Isenburg PES
ajordan@gccschools.com Ana Jordan PES
skeith@gccschools.com Sue Keith PES
bkischnick@gccschools.com Becky Kischnick PES
pkleehamer@gccschools.com Paige Kleehamer PES
kkrammes@gccschools.com Kallie Krammes PES
slage@gccschools.com Sabrina Lage PES
plovett@gccschools.com Patricia Lovett PES
cmakranszky@gccschools.com Connie Makranszky PES
rmanias@gccschools.com Rachel Manias PES
mmcgloshen@gccschools.com Michele McGloshen PES
cmcgloshen@gccschools.com Carol McGloshen PES
dmink@gccschools.com Deborah Mink PES
anmonroe@gccschools.com Angela Monroe PES
joliveira@gccschools.com Jessica Oliveira PES
howens@gccschools.com Haley Owens PES
kpennington@gccschools.com Kelly Pennington PES
cperrin@gccschools.com Charlotte Perrin PES
cpetty@gccschools.com Callie Petty PES
lphillips@gccschools.com Leah Phillips PES
lponzi@gccschools.com Larry Ponzi PES
creis@gccschools.com Caroline Reis PES
sridout@gccschools.com Susan Ridout PES
krihm@gccschools.com Katelyn Rihm PES
drivera@gccschools.com Dianna Rivera PES
whroberts@gccschools.com Whitney Roberts PES
bschlise@gccschools.com Brooke Schlise PES
hschmidt@gccschools.com Hayley Schmidt PES
lshearer@gccschools.com Lauren Shearer PES
sashelton@gccschools.com Sabeena Shelton PES
mshoultz@gccschools.com Megan Shoultz PES
psimmonds@gccschools.com Patty Simmonds PES
rasmith@gccschools.com Rachel Smith PES
desmith@gccschools.com Deanie Smith PES
astarks@gccschools.com Andrea Starks PES
kstrahl@gccschools.com Kahli Strahl PES
atatum@gccschools.com Anita Tatum PES
mtetley@gccschools.com Meghan Tetley PES
athorne@gccschools.com Andria Thorne PES
ltinoco@gccschools.com Lisbet Tinoco PES
sturner@gccschools.com Sarah Turner PES
kwalker@gccschools.com Kylaina Walker PES
dwallace@gccschools.com Donnie Wallace PES
lwills@gccschools.com Lillie Wills PES
bwinebrenner@gccschools.com Brandon Winebrenner PES
dyanez@gccschools.com Danielle Yanez PES

 

 

Check Also

Board Meeting – August 7, 2018

The Greater Clark County Schools Board of Trustees will hold the following board meeting at …

Translate »