Parkwood Elementary Staff


Brandon Winebrenner Ron Albertson PES Julia Ashcraft PES Dana Avis PES Karen Badger PES Sarah Barlowe PES Esmeralda Barragan PES Elizabeth Becht PES Maria Berry PES Marguerite Boesing PES Amy Bowden PES Sandy Brown PES Courtney Byrne PES Ashley Cain PES Janice Calloway PES Joanne Caperton PES Lauren Carr PES Norma Cathey PES Maranda Churchman PES Mallory Clark PES Mary Beth Cochran PES Lisa Crawford PES Amber Cullins PES Cathy Davis PES Hillary Day PES Stephanie Densford PES Victoria Dimmitt PES Morgan Dowdle PES Casey Downing PES Sandra Emery PES Graciela Esparza PES Victoria Everett PES Kristan Fleener PES Jourdan Ford PES Teri Fry PES Lori Gavin PES Casey Ginn PES Mary Graf PES Laura Greaves PES Allison Gwinn PES Deborah Hagan PES Christine Hamlett PES Victoria Hedrick PES Trudie Hedrick PES Carol Hoeppner PES Christian Hogue PES Cristiane Howard PES Rachael Howell PES Christa Isenburg PES Ana Jordan PES Sue Keith PES Becky Kischnick PES Paige Kleehamer PES Kallie Krammes PES Sabrina Lage PES Patricia Lovett PES Connie Makranszky PES Rachel Manias PES Michele McGloshen PES Carol McGloshen PES Deborah Mink PES Angela Monroe PES Jessica Oliveira PES Haley Owens PES Kelly Pennington PES Charlotte Perrin PES Callie Petty PES Leah Phillips PES Larry Ponzi PES Caroline Reis PES Susan Ridout PES Katelyn Rihm PES Dianna Rivera PES Whitney Roberts PES Brooke Schlise PES Hayley Schmidt PES Lauren Shearer PES Sabeena Shelton PES Megan Shoultz PES Patty Simmonds PES Rachel Smith PES Deanie Smith PES Andrea Starks PES Kahli Strahl PES Anita Tatum PES Meghan Tetley PES Andria Thorne PES Lisbet Tinoco PES Sarah Turner PES Kylaina Walker PES Donnie Wallace PES Lillie Wills PES Brandon Winebrenner PES Danielle Yanez PES



Check Also

Board Meeting – Monday, March 16, 2020

The Greater Clark County Schools Board of Trustees will hold the following board meeting at …

Translate »